Maude Rogers Crime Novels

This series follows Maude Rogers, a sassy, savvy, female detective hell bent on putting murderers away for life.

About the Author

picture of Linda Dunlap, the author

Linda L. Dunlap

Austin, TX

The entire state of Texas has been her home for all these years. Linda had several careers, always in the people business. The last one was in county law enforcement, working with jail populations. The background for her books is pulled from a rich exposure to life’s good and bad characters, some in questionable settings. Noisy, humorous, and interesting, they march through her books, each one touched with the grace of time, leaving a memory or two for readers.


What readers are saying

This is the best book I have ever read. The characters are extremely well written and the plot has is thrilling and exciting. I did not want to put this book down.
- Amazon Reader

I loved reading another crime novel from Linda Dunlap. Maude is such an interesting character. I can't wait to read the next one in the Maude series.
- Amazon Reader

A real page-turner. I read this book in just one sitting. The characters were so captivating and the mystery kept me wanting to know what was going to happen next.
- Amazon Reader

View all books by Linda

Link to purchase Murder on Edwards Bay on Amazon Link to purchase The 6:10 to Murder on Amazon Link to purchase The Corner of His Eye on Amazon
stack of books written by Linda Dunlap

Join my Newsletter